Group Work P.2 – A Time for Reflection

As I mentioned in Part 1, Group 31 which consisted of Alan, Luke, Michaela and I, was a dream team. If any of my following groups in another modules were half as good, my life would have been so much easier. The stress, anger and murderous thoughts I’ve experienced with other groups, never crossed my mind when working with this group (I’m sure it comes to just as much of a relief to them as it did to me!).

As a group we got on well and we did the work that needed to be done without anyone having to be reminded. We met up once, divided up the sections of the Wiki, and then submitted our sections to the Google Drive before our lab on Tuesday. There at the lab, Alan, Luke and I edited and structured the information, then added in the necessary links and photos.

I thoroughly enjoyed working with them all as they gave no grief and were an absolute pleasure to work with. I was extremely happy with the end result of our Wiki and I think it reflected the work we all but into it as a group!

And if I could sum up the overall experience in one picture, it would be this.

enda-kenny-tayto-park-photos-630x332

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

